Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Executive Director: Cherie Maroni 

President: Beth Krappweis

Vice President: Natalie Sutter

Treasurer(s): Amy Riehl

Secretary: Kelley Smith

Executive Producer/Cast Management: Cindy Bloomingdale

Grant Writer: Angela Tomé

Fundraising Director: Elizabeth Kauffman

Marketing Director: Peter Fedders

Members at Large: Mike Maroni, Andrew Riehl, Steve Smith

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.